HACF Staff

Executive Director – E. Kevin Lollar  klollar@hacfrederick.org

Deputy Director/Director of Housing- Teresa Justice tjustice@hacfrederick.org
Voucher Assistance Coordinator – Janet Flippo jflippo@hacfrederick.org
Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Katina Smallwood ksmallwood@hacfrederick.org
FSS/Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Prince Inniss painniss@hacfrederick.org
FSS Coordinator/Homeownership- Ayesha Johnson ajohnson@hacfrederick.org
Housing Program Coordinator- Tiffany Green tgreen@hacfrederick.org
HCV Family Resource and Community Impact Coordinator- Veronica Henry vhenry@hacfrederick.org
Voucher Program Inspector- Lisa Gross lwelty@hacfrederick.org
Housing Management Coordinator- Tonya Amedon tbrown@hacfrederick.org
Housing Programs Assistant- Zakia Gailliard zgailliard@hacfrederick.org
Catoctin View Coordinator- Diane Hawker dhawker@hacfrederick.org
Property Manager- Patricia Spencer pspencer@hacfrederick.org
Investigative Agent- Bob Norman bnorman@hacfrederick.org

Family Services 

Director of Family Services- Ann Ryan aryan@hacfrederick.org
Youth Services Coordinator- Krisma Jackson kjackson@hacfrederick.org
Youth Services Coordinator- Branden McCallister bmccallister@hacfrederick.org
Community Outreach Coordinator- Kiesha Edmonds kedmonds@hacfrederick.org
Healthy Families Initiative Coordinator – Natasha Bowens Blair nbowens@hacfrederick.org
Youth Education Coordinator- Cynthia Powell cpowell@hacfrederick.org
Office Assistant/Receptionist – Kendra Naylor knaylor@hacfrederick.org

Director of Economic Development- Angie Liddiard aliddiard@hacfrederick.org
Bernard W. Brown Community Center Building Manager- Adrijana Parsell aparsell@hacfrederick.org

Director of Finance- Caryn Burns cburns@hacfrederick.org
Staff Accountant- Elizabeth Ovando-Ringling eringling@hacfrederick.org
Accounting Assistant/Receptionist- Leontine Attivi lattivi@hacfrederick.org
Receptionist- Kandy Alexander kalexander@hacfrederick.org

Director of Physical Services- Rick Gladhill rgladhill@hacfrederick.org
Maintenance Superintendent/Construction Project Assistant- Steve Frizzell sfrizzell@hacfrederick.org
Modernization Assistant- Marcia Henry mhenry@hacfrederick.org
Maintenance Mechanic/Advanced Leader- Vernon Bastian vbastian@hacfrederick.org
Maintenance Mechanic IV- Mike Snyder
Maintenance Specialist, Landscape/Grounds- Bo Henderson
Maintenance Mechanic 1A- John Beale
Maintenance Mechanic I- Nancy Strahler nstrahler@hacfrederick.org
Maintenance Mechanic II- Joe Wade
Maintenance Mechanic III- Stanley Ambush