For General Inquires or to Learn More About Our Housing Programs –

Executive Director – E. Kevin Lollar

Housing Department

Deputy Director/Director of Housing- Teresa Justice

Director of Housing- Tonya Amedon

Housing Management Coordinator – Leontine Attivi

Voucher Assistance Coordinator – Janet Flippo

Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Katina Smallwood

FSS/Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Prince Inniss

Housing Program Coordinator- Ayesha Johnson

HCV Family Resource and Community Impact Coordinator- James Baker

Portability Specialist- Scarlett Collado

Housing Choice Voucher Program Inspector- Lisa Gross

Housing Programs Assistant- Keonia Summers

Catoctin Manor Project Manager- Kandy Alexander

Catoctin View Coordinator- Diane Hawker

Receptionist/Administrative Aide- Ratika Lawson

Family Services 

Director of Family Services- Ann Ryan

Youth Services Coordinator/Young Men Rising Coordinator- Brandon Chapman

Community Outreach Coordinator- Kiesha Edmonds

Academic Services Coordinator- Andrew Burgoyne

Youth Education Coordinator- Cynthia Powell

Early Learning Assistant – Kristianne Leibley

Social Media and Program Evaluation Coordinator – Jordan Heerbrandt

Office Assistant/Receptionist – Kendra Naylor

Economic Development

Director of Economic Development- Angie Liddiard

Bernard W. Brown Community Center Building Manager- Adrijana Parsell

Finance Department

Director of Finance- Barbara Hood

Accounting Assitant/Receptionist- Amanda Robinson

Accounting and Administrative Assistant – Naquasia Rogers

Modernization Department & Maintenance

Director of Physical Services- Steve Frizzell

Maintenance Superintendent/Construction Project Assistant- Eddie Bempah

Modernization Assistant- Susan Au

Maintenance Mechanic/Advanced Leader- Vernon Bastian

Maintenance Mechanic/Turnaround Crew Leader- Stanley Ambush

Maintenance Specialist, Landscape/Grounds- Bo Henderson

Maintenance Mechanic 1A- John Beale

Maintenance Mechanic I- Nancy Strahler

Maintenance Mechanic III-Danny Kennedy

Maintenance Mechanic I- Danny Kennedy Jr.

Operations Department

Director of Operations and Compliance- Elizabeth Ovando-Ringling