For General Inquires or to Learn More About Our Housing Programs – info@hacfrederick.org

Executive Director – E. Kevin Lollar

Housing Department

Director of Housing- Tonya Amedon tbrown@hacfrederick.org

Housing Management Coordinator – Markeia Boyce 301-662-8173 ext. 1109 mboyce@hacfrederick.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Supervisor- Katina Smallwood 301-662-8173 ext. 1109 ksmallwood@hacfrederick.org

Voucher Assistance Coordinator – Janet Flippo 301-662-8173 ext. 1108 jflippo@hacfrederick.org

Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Prince Inniss 301-662-8173 ext. 1102 painniss@hacfrederick.org

FSS/Homeownership Coordinator – Audrey Ellis 301-662-8173 ext. 1107 aellis@hacfrederick.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Assistant- Leontine Attivi 301-662-8173 ext. 1115 lattivi@hacfrederick.org

Portability Specialist- Scarlett Collado 301-662-8173 ext. 1122  scollado@hacfrederick.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Inspector- Lisa Gross 301-662-8173 ext. 1116  lgross@hacfrederick.org

Housing Programs Assistant- Keonia Summers 301-662-8173 ext. 1113 ksummers@hacfrederick.org

Catoctin Manor Property Manager/Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Kandy Alexander kalexander@hacfrederick.org

Housing Inspector- Joseph Liddiard jliddiard@hacfrederick.org

Receptionist/Administrative Aide- Ratika Lawson rlawson@hacfrederick.org

Family Services 

Director of Family Services- Ann Ryan aryan@hacfrederick.org

Youth Services Coordinator/Young Men Rising Coordinator- Brandon Chapman bchapman@hacfrederick.org

Youth Services Coordinator – Jason Francis jfrancis@hacfrederick.org

Community Outreach Coordinator- Kiesha Edmonds kedmonds@hacfrederick.org

Special Project Manager -Youth Education- Cynthia Powell cindy@scottpowell.com

Early Learning Assistant – Kristianne Leibley earlylearning@hacfrederick.org

Office Assistant/Receptionist – Kendra Naylor knaylor@hacfrederick.org

Economic Development

Director of Economic Development- Angie Lollar alollar@hacfrederick.org

Bernard W. Brown Community Center Building Manager- Adrijana Parsell aparsell@hacfrederick.org

Finance Department

Director of Finance- Barbara Hood bhood@hacfrederick.org

Accounting Assistant/Accounts Payable- Amanda Robinson 301-662-8173 ext. 1100  arobinson@hacfrederick.org

Accounting and Administrative Assistant – TBD

Junior Accountant – Naquajia Rogers 301-662-8173 ext. 1101 nrogers@hacfrederick.org

Modernization Department & Maintenance

Director of Physical Services- Steve Frizzell sfrizzell@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Superintendent- Eddie Bempah 301-662-8173 ext. 1114  ebempah@hacfrederick.org

Modernization Assistant- Susan Au 301-662-8173 ext. 1103  sau@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic/Advanced Leader- Vernon Bastian vbastian@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic/Turnaround Crew Leader- Stanley Ambush sambush@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Specialist, Landscape/Grounds- Bo Henderson dhenderson@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic II- John Beall jbeall@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic III-Danny Kennedy dkennedy@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic I- Danny Kennedy Jr. djkennedy@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic I- Kenny Attivi kattivi@hacfrederick.org

Operations Department

Director of Operations and Compliance- Elizabeth Ovando-Ringling eovando@hacfrederick.org

Housing Program Coordinator- Ayesha Johnson ajohnson@hacfrederick.org

Housing Program Coordinator- Wende Huang whuang@hacfrederick.org