For General Inquires or to Learn More About Our Housing Programs – info@hacfrederick.org

Executive Director – E. Kevin Lollar

Housing Department

Deputy Director/Director of Housing- Teresa Justice tjustice@hacfrederick.org

Voucher Assistance Coordinator – Janet Flippo jflippo@hacfrederick.org

Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Katina Smallwood ksmallwood@hacfrederick.org

FSS/Voucher Assistance Coordinator- Prince Inniss painniss@hacfrederick.org

Housing Program Coordinator- Ayesha Johnson ajohnson@hacfrederick.org

FSS Coordinator/Homeownership- Veronica Henry vhenry@hacfrederick.org

HCV Family Resource and Community Impact Coordinator- Kandy Alexander kalexander@hacfrederick.org

HCV Family Resource and Community Impact Coordinator- James Baker jbaker@hacfrederick.org

Voucher Program Inspector- Karl (BJ) Layer klayer@hacfrederick.org

Housing Management Coordinator- Tonya Amedon tbrown@hacfrederick.org

Housing Programs Assistant- Joseph Liddiard jliddiard@hacfrederick.org 

Catoctin View Coordinator- Diane Hawker dhawker@hacfrederick.org

Catoctin Manor Property Manager- Lisa Gross lgross@hacfrederick.org

Family Services 

Director of Family Services- Ann Ryan aryan@hacfrederick.org

Youth Services Coordinator- Krisma Jackson kjackson@hacfrederick.org

Youth Services Coordinator/Young Men Rising Coordinator- Brandon Chapman bchapman@hacfrederick.org

Community Outreach Coordinator- Kiesha Edmonds kedmonds@hacfrederick.org

Academic Services Coordinator- Andrew Burgoyne aburgoyne@hacfrederick.org 

Employment/Section 3 Coordinator- Teresa Kidd tkidd@hacfrederick.org

Youth Education Coordinator- Cynthia Powell cindy@scottpowell.com

Early Learning Assistant – Kristianne Leibley earlylearning@hacfrederick.org

Social Media and Program Evaluation Coordinator – Jordan Heerbrandt jheerbrandt@hacfrederick.org 

Office Assistant/Receptionist – Kendra Naylor knaylor@hacfrederick.org

Economic Development

Director of Economic Development- Angie Liddiard aliddiard@hacfrederick.org 

Bernard W. Brown Community Center Building Manager- Adrijana Parsell aparsell@hacfrederick.org

Finance Department

Housing and Finance Specialist- Elizabeth Ovando-Ringling eovando@hacfrederick.org

Accounting Assistant/Receptionist- Leontine Attivi lattivi@hacfrederick.org

Accounting and Administrative Assistant- Keonia Summers ksummers@hacfrederick.org

Receptionist – Amanda Robinson arobinson@hacfrederick.org

Modernization Department & Maintenance

Director of Physical Services- Steve Frizzell sfrizzell@hacfrederick.org 

Maintenance Superintendent/Construction Project Assistant- Eddie Bempah ebempah@hacfrederick.org 

Modernization Assistant- Susan Au sau@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic/Advanced Leader- Vernon Bastian vbastian@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic/Turnaround Crew Leader- Stanley Ambush sambush@hacfrederick.org 

Maintenance Specialist, Landscape/Grounds- Bo Henderson dhenderson@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic 1A- John Beale jbeale@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic I- Nancy Strahler nstrahler@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic III- Stanley Ambush sambush@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic III- Jefferson Brewster jbrewster@hacfrederick.org

Maintenance Mechanic III-Danny Kennedy dkennedy@hacfrederick.org