Resident Council

All HACF Communities (Lucas Village, Lincoln, Carver, Catoctin View and Catoctin Manor) are led and represented by a Resident Council.  The Councils are a forum for residents to become involved in identifying and recommending positive changes to improve their neighborhoods by working together and enhancing communications with HACF staff and the local community. The goal of the Resident Councils is to provide a platform for working with residents to understand and address the issues that impact the quality of life in neighborhoods. See schedules below.

Lucas Village Resident Council

Meets every 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm at Lucas Village Community Room  at 111 Pennsylvania Street

President:  Carla Lesane
Vice President:  Sarah Harrison
Treasurer:  Vacant
Secretary:  Sara Connor
To be posted

Lincoln Resident Council

Meets every 2nd Monday of the month at 6:30 pm at ??

President:  Reginald Cooley
Vice President:  Wendy Thompson
Secretary:  Emmetta Smallwood
Treasurer:  Brenda Tillery
To be posted.

Carver Resident Council

Meets every 4th Tuesday of the month at 4:00 pm at

President:  Nicole Campbell
Vice President:  Joann Rollins
Treasurer:  Ann Oram
Secretary:  Jessica Cortez
To be posted.

Catoctin View & Catoctin Manor Resident Council

Meets 1st Wednesday of in the Catoctin View Community Room at 800 Motter Avenue

President:  Bill Larue
Vice President:  John Adkinson
Secretary:  Lou Barkley
Treasurer:  Pat Morgan
Sergeant at Arms:  Nancy Bengston
To be posted.